There is a new kid in town, her name is Mollie Makes…

Mollie waits for me to take her to work to read on the train...

‘For the people who love the crafty life’ Mollie Makes is certainly that. This beautiful new magazine is stuffed full of ideas/tips/inspiration for you craft lovers out there. It has left me wondering how I can do all the projects in the first issue all at the same time?!

The magazine was released this week and features lots of wonderful craft shops/blogs/websites to get your creative juices flowing. My personal favourites in this issue were:

  • Drink, Shop & Do (it is also about 5 minutes away form where I work – woo hoo!)
  • Darling Clementine (You get to make a cute gadget holder using their designs)
  • A sneak peek into Paula Mills’ home(her house is my dream! I want a suitcase for a coffee table!)

This weekend I will be trying to finish off the newborn hat I’m knitting, getting my bunting finished and making my freebie felt craft that came with Mollie Makes. What will you be up to?

Oh and I’ll also be signing up to their subscription. I’m hooked!

Have a great weekend,

Grace

