How is it that it is Monday already? Writing a weekly post sure makes it seem like the days just fly by. Anyone else have that feeling?

Cake love

It is no secret that I love cake. In fact I would eat it every day if it didn’t mean that I would have to do continuous cardio workouts to shift the calories. I’m waiting for the magic pill that zaps excess fat in your body to be made and then my dreams will come true.

Whilst I’m waiting, this poster will keep me amused until then:

Source: Print for the love of wood via Unlimited Editions

Tea and biscuits

How amazing is this ring?! Amma from Beyond Beyond shared this little beauty made by Le Chou Chou. It may make me want to eat it though, it looks so delicious!

Source: Le Chou Chou via Beyond Beyond

Terrific Teapot

I am having a tea-theme this week (compared to last week’s embroidery theme!) I spotted this on The Bridestock Wedding and thought I should share it with you. Never you mind the crazy price tag, just look at how kooky and ace it is!

Source: Anthropologie via The Bridestock Wedding

Season to taste

Stefanie and Erin from Oh So Lovely Vintage scoured the internet for the cutest of salt and pepper shakers. These ones below were my favourite of the bunch, which ones are yours?

Source: SunnyDayVintage via Oh So Lovely Vintage

Drink me

When I spied these on Anna and the Ring’s blog my heart melted just a little bit. How cute is this Matryoshka carafe? Gutted that it is sold out.

Source: Strawberry Fool via Anna and the Ring

What was your favourite Mention? Have you spotted any virtual delights this week?

Grace

