These weeks just seem to fly by. I am really enjoying sharing my internet finds with you, hope you like reading about them!

This week’s mentions….

Winter Warmers

As the evenings are getting darker and you’ve dusted off your winter coat, you may be looking for ways to bring a little glow into your lives. I’ve found a way! Fiona from The Corner of the Internet I Call Home and Annika from All the Live Long Day have joined forces to bring you The Winter Warmer Recipe Swap!

Read Fiona’s post for the low down but basically it’s one big recipe swap. Sounds so much fun! Count me in!

Head or Heart?

Why not both! I spotted this beautiful headband on Giant Dwarf’s Etsy shop and fell in love. It’s red. It’s glittery. It’s a headband.

Source: Giant Dwarf

Luscious Legs

I want these amazing tights by Bebaroque. Thank you Love My Dress for introducing me to them! Which ones are your favourites?

Source: Bebaroque via Love My Dress

Rockin’ Rolls

Now that my hair is starting to get longer I am trying to be imaginative with my hair styles. Most mornings I scrape it back into a pony tail and don’t pay it any attention. I have bought some curlers in an attempt to pretty up my hair. When I set my sights on this lovely up-do I swooned. It is so pretty, look at the perfect rolls!

Source: Shear Madness

I did attempt victory rolls once, when I went to the Blitz Party NYE celebrations last year (you can see a photo of me all glammed up ready to go on my About Me page). They can be quite tricky but now that I’ve got longer locks I’ll give it another go.

Have you got any Mentions for me? I’m always interested to see pretty finds!

Grace

